Home
Services
Partners & Consultants
Staff
Contact
         
Staff

Natalie Delagnes Talbott
ndtalbott@dmlcpa.com

Nhung Le Thi
nle@dmlcpa.com

Leon Metz III
lmetz@dmlcpa.com

Sharon Ou
sou@dmlcpa.com


Joanne Ferris
jferris@dmlcpa.com


Niel Shay
nshay@dmlcpa.com


Jill Thorpe
jthorpe@dmlcpa.com


Catherine  Resh
cturner@dmlcpa.com

Vika Meiliany
vmeiliany@dmlcpa.com
Randy Yoshimura
ryoshimura@dmlcpa.com

Mario Dahdah
mdahdah@dmlcpa.com

Shelby Turek
sturek@dmlcpa.com


Rebekah Burchard
rburchard@dmlcpa.com

Barbara Yip
byip@dmlcpa.com








Disclaimer & Privacy Policy - 2012 Delagnes, Mitchell & Linder, LLP