Home
Services
Partners & Consultants
Staff
Contact
Partners

Darren A. Presher

Mr. Presher received his B.A. in Business Economics and German from the University of California, Santa Barbara, and his M.S. in Taxation from Golden Gate University. He is a California Certified Public Accountant (1991). Mr. Presher is an officer of California Lawyers for the Arts and Old First Concerts. He is a member of the California Society of Certified Public Accountants, and†is past chair of the San Francisco Chapterís Personal Financial Planning & Estate Planning Committee. He worked at Arthur Young & Company (now Ernst & Young) from 1986 to 1990. Mr. Presher joined the firm in 1990.

R. Michael Delagnes
mdelagnes@dmlcpa.com

Ted Mitchell
tmitchell@dmlcpa.com
Darren A. Presher
dpresher@dmlcpa.com

Marie Girolo
mgirolo@dmlcpa.com

Eddie Niiya
eniiya@dmlcpa.com
  Patrick Carlin
pcarlin@dmlcpa.com
 
Consultants & Principals
Ronald J. Linder
rlinder@dmlcpa.com
Bernard W. Nebenzahl
bnebenzahl@dmlcpa.com
Lee M. Duey
lduey@dmlcpa.com


Dennis J. Murray
dmurray@dmlcpa.com

Disclaimer & Privacy Policy - ©2012 Delagnes, Mitchell & Linder, LLP