Home
Services
Partners & Consultants
Staff
Contact
         
Partners

Eddie Niiya

Mr. Niiya received his B.S. in Business Administration from the University of California, Berkeley in 1987. He is a California Certified Public Accountant (1991). He sits on the Board of Directors of a nonprofit organization. He previously worked at Arthur Young & Company (now Ernst & Young) from 1987 to 1994. He also worked in the tax department of Conner Peripherals, Inc. (now Seagate Technology) from 1994 to 1996 and headed the Otis Spunkmeyer, Inc. tax department from 1996 to 2001. Mr. Niiya joined the firm in 2001. While at Otis Spunkmeyer, Mr. Niiya developed and managed solutions relating to many practical day-to-day tax issues of a rapidly growing, multi-state corporate entity.

 

R. Michael Delagnes
mdelagnes@dmlcpa.com

  Ted Mitchell
tmitchell@dmlcpa.com
  Darren A. Presher
dpresher@dmlcpa.com
 

Marie Girolo
mgirolo@dmlcpa.com

  Eddie Niiya
eniiya@dmlcpa.com
 
  Patrick Carlin
pcarlin@dmlcpa.com
 
Consultants & Principals
  Ronald J. Linder
rlinder@dmlcpa.com
   
Bernard W. Nebenzahl
bnebenzahl@dmlcpa.com
 
  Lee M. Duey
lduey@dmlcpa.com
 

Dennis J. Murray
dmurray@dmlcpa.com

Disclaimer & Privacy Policy - 2012 Delagnes, Mitchell & Linder, LLP