Home
Services
Partners & Consultants
Staff
Contact
         
Partners

Dennis J. Murray

Mr. Murray received his B.S. in Accounting from Golden Gate University. He is a California Certified Public Accountant. Mr. Murray previously was employed as a Senior Tax Manager with the Ernst & Young Personal "Financial Counseling group. In addition, Mr. Murray performed audit " and tax services for Ernst & Young's hedge fund and venture capital fund groups.

 

R. Michael Delagnes
mdelagnes@dmlcpa.com

  Ted Mitchell
tmitchell@dmlcpa.com
  Darren A. Presher
dpresher@dmlcpa.com
 

Marie Girolo
mgirolo@dmlcpa.com

  Eddie Niiya
eniiya@dmlcpa.com
 
  Patrick Carlin
pcarlin@dmlcpa.com
 
Consultants & Principals
  Ronald J. Linder
rlinder@dmlcpa.com 
Bernard W. Nebenzahl
bnebenzahl@dmlcpa.com
  Lee M. Duey
lduey@dmlcpa.com


Dennis J. Murray
dmurray@dmlcpa.com

Disclaimer & Privacy Policy - 2012 Delagnes, Mitchell & Linder, LLP