Home
Services
Partners & Consultants
Staff
Contact
         
Partners

Ted Mitchell

Mr. Mitchell did his undergraduate work at the University of California, Berkeley (Engineering - 1965) and Golden Gate University (Accounting - 1969) and also received his M.B.A. (Taxation and Accounting - 1972) from Golden Gate University. He worked with the San Francisco office of Touche Ross & Company (now Deloitte & Touche) from 1970 to 1975, and was Co-Founder, Partner and Director of Tax Operations for Frederiksen & Company, CPAs (1976-1981). He has been an Assistant or Adjunct Professor of Accounting and Taxation at Golden Gate University since 1972. He is on the Board of Directors of the California CPA Society, and chaired the Nonprofit Committee for the San Francisco Bay Area CPA Society from 1994 to 1996. He is a frequent lecturer on tax and accounting matters for various organizations including the University of California, Dominican College, UCLA, California CPA Society, United Way, and California Lawyers for the Arts. Mr. Mitchell is a Director and/or Advisor for a number of nonprofit and privately held organizations. He is a member of the California Society of Certified Public Accountants. Mr. Mitchell Co-Founded the firm in 1981.

 

R. Michael Delagnes
mdelagnes@dmlcpa.com

  Ted Mitchell
tmitchell@dmlcpa.com
  Darren A. Presher
dpresher@dmlcpa.com
 

Marie Girolo
mgirolo@dmlcpa.com

  Eddie Niiya
eniiya@dmlcpa.com
 
  Patrick Carlin
pcarlin@dmlcpa.com
 
Consultants & Principals
  Ronald J. Linder
rlinder@dmlcpa.com
   
Bernard W. Nebenzahl
bnebenzahl@dmlcpa.com
 
  Lee M. Duey
lduey@dmlcpa.com
 

Dennis J. Murray
dmurray@dmlcpa.com

Disclaimer & Privacy Policy - 2007 Delagnes, Mitchell & Linder, LLP