Home
Services
Partners & Consultants
Staff
Contact
         
Partners

Lee M. Duey

Mr. Duey received his B.S. in Accounting from the University of Oregon, 1964 and his J.D. from the University of California, Hastings College of Law (Order of Coif and Thurston Society - Scholastic Honor Organization of Hastings College of Law) in 1968. Mr. Duey is a California Certified Public Accountant and a Member of the Bar in California. He is a member of the California Society of Certified Public Accountants. Mr. Duey was with Touche Ross & Co. (now Deloitte & Touche LLP 1969-1975); with KPMG Peat Marwich & Co. (1978-1979); and with Stauffer Chemical Company as Senior Tax Attorney (1979-1986). Mr. Duey joined the firm in 1987.

 

R. Michael Delagnes
mdelagnes@dmlcpa.com

  Ted Mitchell
tmitchell@dmlcpa.com
  Darren A. Presher
dpresher@dmlcpa.com
 

Marie Girolo
mgirolo@dmlcpa.com

  Eddie Niiya
eniiya@dmlcpa.com
 
  Patrick Carlin
pcarlin@dmlcpa.com
 
Consultants & Principals
  Ronald J. Linder
rlinder@dmlcpa.com
   
Bernard W. Nebenzahl
bnebenzahl@dmlcpa.com
 
  Lee M. Duey
lduey@dmlcpa.com
 

Dennis J. Murray
dmurray@dmlcpa.com

Disclaimer & Privacy Policy - 2007 Delagnes, Mitchell & Linder, LLP