Home
Services
Partners & Consultants
Staff
Contact
         
Partners

R. Michael Delagnes

Mr. Delagnes received his B.S. in Finance from the University of San Francisco, 1969; his M.B.A. in Finance (with honors) from the University of Santa Clara, 1970; and his J.D. from the University of San Francisco (McAulliffe Honor Society) in 1973. Mr. Delagnes is a California Certified Public Accountant (1978). He was with KPMG Peat Marwick & Co. as Tax Manager (1974-1979), and with Frederiksen & Company, CPAs, as Tax Partner (1979-1981). He was an Adjunct Professor in the Golden Gate University Masters in Taxation Program and Masters of Law in Taxation Program (1979-1986). He is Co-Founder of the San Francisco Child Abuse Prevention Society, a member of the California Society of Certified Public Accountants, and a member of the American Bar Association. Mr. Delagnes Co-Founded the firm in 1981.

 

R. Michael Delagnes
mdelagnes@dmlcpa.com

  Ted Mitchell
tmitchell@dmlcpa.com
  Darren A. Presher
dpresher@dmlcpa.com
 

Marie Girolo
mgirolo@dmlcpa.com

  Eddie Niiya
eniiya@dmlcpa.com
 
  Patrick Carlin
pcarlin@dmlcpa.com
 
Consultants & Principals
  Ronald J. Linder
rlinder@dmlcpa.com
   
Bernard W. Nebenzahl
bnebenzahl@dmlcpa.com
 
  Lee M. Duey
lduey@dmlcpa.com
 

Dennis J. Murray
dmurray@dmlcpa.com

Disclaimer & Privacy Policy - 2012 Delagnes, Mitchell & Linder, LLP