Home
Services
Partners & Consultants
Staff
Contact
         
Partners

Patrick Carlin

Mr. Carlin, a native San Franciscan, attended Sacred Heart High School. He received a Bachelor of Arts in Economics, with an emphasis in Accounting, from St. Mary’s College in Moraga, California, 1989. Mr. Carlin is a partner with firm Delagnes, Mitchell & Linder, LLP. He is a California Certified Public Accountant (1996). He has over 20 years of experience including seven years with Ernst & Young as a Senior Manager in the private client service group. Mr. Carlin’s experience encompasses closely held businesses, high net worth individuals and family groups. His specialties include - High Net Worth Individuals; Closely Held Businesses; Investment Management Funds; Construction; Real Estate; Not for Profits; partnerships; and Strategic Planning. Mr. Carlin is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a member of the California Society of Certified Public Accountants. He is a former member of the Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory Board of Regents. Mr. Carlin is a founding director of the Marin Sports Academy, a California Non for Profit Corporation, which sponsors youth sports programs in Marin County. Mr. Carlin is an active member of the Olympic Club.

 

R. Michael Delagnes
mdelagnes@dmlcpa.com

  Ted Mitchell
tmitchell@dmlcpa.com
  Darren A. Presher
dpresher@dmlcpa.com
 

Marie Girolo
mgirolo@dmlcpa.com

  Eddie Niiya
eniiya@dmlcpa.com
 
  Patrick Carlin
pcarlin@dmlcpa.com
 
Consultants & Principals
  Ronald J. Linder
rlinder@dmlcpa.com
   
Bernard W. Nebenzahl
bnebenzahl@dmlcpa.com
 
  Lee M. Duey
lduey@dmlcpa.com
 

Dennis J. Murray
dmurray@dmlcpa.com

Disclaimer & Privacy Policy - ©2007 Delagnes, Mitchell & Linder, LLP